Executive Board

x

Kevin J. Duchemin President president@suffolkpc.org
Reinhardt Andersen 1st Vice President 1stvicepresident@suffolkpc.org
Steve Thompson 2nd Vice President 2ndvicepresident@suffolkpc.org
Dennis Cavanagh Treasurer treasurer@suffolkpc.org
Fred Leyboldt  Financial Secretary financial-secretary@suffolkpc.org
Rich Buonaiuto Recording Secretary recording-secretary@suffolkpc.org
Pat Saunders 1st Sgt. - at - Arms 1stsgt-at-arms@suffolkpc.org
Mark Stromski 2nd Sgt. - at - Arms 2ndsgt-at-arms@suffolkpc.org
David Davis, Esq. General Counsel general-counsel@suffolkpc.org
Edward McIntyre, Esq. Injury / Disability Counsel injury-counsel@suffolkpc.org
Jordan Ziegler, Esq. Comp / Disability Counsel disability-counsel@suffolkpc.org
Dr Raymond Semente Chiropractor chiropractor@suffolkpc.org
Ven. Edward Wisbauer Chaplin Gone but Never Forgotten!

Board of Directors

x x x
Justin McElmoyl
Amityville Village 
amityvillepba@suffolkpc.org
Jeff Josephson 
Asharoken Village
asharokenpd@suffolkpc.org
Mike Coleman 
East Hampton Town 
easthamptontownpd@suffolkpc.org
Ted Pharaoh
East Hampton Village 
easthamptonvillagepd@suffolkpc.org
Vacant 
Head of the Harbor Village 
Vacant
Jay Verme  
Huntington Bay Village 
huntingtonbaypd@suffolkpc.org
Chris Grimm 
Lloyd Harbor Village 
lloydharborpd@suffolkpc.org
Kevin Drew 
New York State Police Troop L 
nysp@suffolkpc.org
Vacant 
Nissequogue Village 
Vacant
Jim Glozek 
Northport Village 
northportpd@suffolkpc.org
Vacant 
Ocean Beach Village 
Vacant
Manny Vilar
PBA of NYS
pbanys@suffolkpc.org
Jason McMunn 
Quogue Village 
quogue@suffolkpc.org
David VonVoigt
Riverhead Town 
riverheadpba@suffolkpc.org
Pat Milazzo 
Sag Harbor Village 
sagharborpd@suffolkpc.org
Jack Thilberg 
Shelter Island Town 
shelterislandpd@suffolkpc.org
Mike Smith
Southampton Town 
southamptonpd@suffolkpc.org
Ted Raffel
Southampton Village 
southamptonvillagepd@suffolkpc.org
Ken Richert
Southold Town 
southoldtownpd@suffolkpc.org
Vacant
SC Deputy Sheriffs 
deputysheriffeast@suffolkpc.org
Bob Berger Suffolk DA Investigators PBA suffolkdipba@suffolkpc.org
Vacant
Suffolk County 1st Precinct 
scpd1stpct@suffolkpc.org
Vacant
Suffolk County 2nd Precinct 
scpd2ndpct@suffolkpc.org
Frank Abromawitz 
Suffolk County 3rd Precinct 
scpd3rdpct@suffolkpc.org
Vacant
Suffolk County 4th Precinct 
scpd4thpct@suffolkpc.org
Chris Quioni
Suffolk County 5th Precinct 
scpd5thpct@suffolkpc.org
Glen Tarquinio 
Suffolk County 6st Precinct 
scpd6thpct@suffolkpc.org
Dave Samartino
Suffolk County 7th Precinct 
scpd7thpct@suffolkpc.org
Chris Gahn
Suffolk County HQ PBA 
scpdpbahq@suffolkpc.org
Glen Kirkpatrick 
Suffolk County HQ SDA 
scpdsdahq@suffolkpc.org
Bob Fagerlund
Suffolk County HQ SOA 
scpdsoahq@suffolkpc.org
Steve McManus 
Westhampton Beach Village 
westhamptonbeachpd@suffolkpc.org

x

 General Business Address:

Suffolk County Police Conference

P.O. Box 2291 Sag Harbor, NY 11963

Member Forms Mail To:

Suffolk County Police Conference

55 Schneider Lane Hauppauge,  NY  11788

Click here for Suffolk Police Conference Webmail

 

MEMBER DEPARTMENTS

Amityville Village • Asharoken Village • East Hampton Town • East Hampton Village • Head of the Harbor • Huntington Bay Village

Lloyd Harbor Village • New York State Park Police. • Nissequogue. • Northport Village • Ocean Beach • Quogue • Riverhead Town • Sag Harbor .

Sherlter Island • Southampton Town.• Southampton Village.• Suffolk County Detective Investigators

Suffolk County Deputy Sheriffs • Troop L New York State Police • Westhampton Village

©2010 Suffolk County Police Conference

webmail access